Why I love New York

I’ve done a lot of travelling. I’ve been to lots of cities. But every time I go to NYC there is something amazing, something electric, and something magical about it. The windows are what fascinate me… Weird, I know. What lives do they look onto? People who are busy, or are late? People who are relaxing, have the day off? Happy moments, sad moments, moments with friends, moments alone.

I love New York and as many countries I visit… I still have to go back one more time… And one more, and one more.

It’s a movie set, a stage, and people’s every day lives…

I ❤️ NYC

(This link has some fantastic images and a great video of NY)

http://www.fotopedia.com/reporter/stories/Iir805fgcSw

Leave a Reply

