Enough Home For Now

As I’ve mentioned in previous posts, my visit home was a flying visit to see family and friends around the UK. Some I’ve managed to have a good catch up with, though some not as much as I’d have liked. 

Since moving to Vietnam in August, my Dad has moved away from Edinburgh and into the hills a couple of hours north. It’s beautiful up here it really is, though not so easy to walk up the road to meet a friend for coffee or get things in town. Everything needs to be pre- planned and I have to get a bus into the city this time, rather than the old ten minute walk up the hill!

I’m currently sitting in my plane on Edinburgh’s runway! I’m flying to Heathrow and then Delhi overnight. 

Updates to follow x

One thought on “Enough Home For Now

Leave a Reply

