Technical Issues

Dear followers,

Sorry I’ve been quiet recently. My poor old iPad isn’t up to the job of uploading pictures for the time being so when I have time I will post some updates, but without many photos (maybe one or two… We’ll see how the old beast copes with it).

I will, however, occasionally post individual photos. You can always click on the photos in the side bar to the right, or click the ‘My Instagram’ link on the menu bar to see some recent favourites.

Currently trying to keep warm on the chilly lower slopes of rainy Mount Fuji in Japan. I was up at the crack of dawn (0415) to try and see the legendary peak. I got a lovely view but it has spent the rest of the day hiding in the thick clouds.

Ruth x

Leave a Reply

